您的飲食是最好的飲食嗎?這很容易分辨。

0bm2.jpg

我們知道

首先回答;解釋第二

如果您每天至少沒有兩次大便,則很可能您沒有最健康的飲食。

https://nutritionfacts.org/video/the-problem-with-the-paleo-diet-argument/

首先,應該注意的是,大猩猩的大部分維生素B12來源於未用氯化水洗滌的食用植物!維生素B12存在於土壤細菌中。此外,它們還吃白蟻和被營養豐富的土壤覆蓋的螞蟻。人類會清洗大部分農產品,而您購買的農產品會用氯化水或純淨水清洗,從而損失了許多您可能由於攝入土壤而獲得的營養。同樣重要的是要注意,為人類生產的許多農產品都是在土壤中營養貧乏的地區生產的。人體具有足夠的維生素B12至關重要,強烈建議素食主義者服用維生素B12補充劑。

他們的食物的2-3%來自白蟻,螞蟻,蝸牛或or,具體取決於物種。 (大猩猩)

3-6%黑猩猩

猩猩很少吃肉

動物群對bo黑猩猩飲食的貢獻微不足道(NIH)

大猿類喜歡吃肉,如果能吃的話會吃得更多(例如糖)

0BM poll stats.png

2000年美國人healthline.com的投票統計

在所有人體功能中,排便可能是了解最少和研究最少的。你不能問別人嗎?原來人們傾向於誇大其詞。人們實際舉報的內容與研究人員發現的內容之間存在差異。 Nutritionfacts.org

因此,也許我們應該吃足夠的未經加工的植物性食物,每天最多吃三頓,每頓飯要運動一次。

與使用傳統植物性飲食的非洲農村人口相比,南非白人和美國黑人不僅患有心髒病的50倍以上,結腸癌的10倍以上,膽結石和闌尾炎的50倍以上,而且還更多比所謂的壓力疾病(憩室炎,痔瘡,靜脈曲張和食管裂孔疝)的發病率高出25倍。

Is your diet the best diet? It's easy to tell.

0bm2.jpg

We know

Answer first; explanation second

If you don't have at least two hefty bowel movements each day, it's quite likely you don't have the healthiest diet.

https://nutritionfacts.org/video/the-problem-with-the-paleo-diet-argument/

First, it should be noted that gorillas derive much of their Vitamin B12 from eating plants that are not washed in chlorinated water! Vitamin B12 is found in bacteria in soil. In addition, they eat termites and ants that are covered in nutrient rich soil. Humans wash much of their produce and the produce you buy is washed with chlorinated or purified water thus losing much of the nutrients that you might have otherwise derived from ingesting soil. It is also important to note that much of the agricultural products produced for humans are produced in soil that is mostly depleted of nutrients. It is paramount that humans have adequate amounts of Vitamin B12 and is highly recommended for vegans to take a Vitamin B12 supplement.

2-3 percent of their food coming from termites, ants, snails or grubs, depending on the species. (gorillas)

3-6% chimpanzees

orangatangs rarely eat meat

the contribution of fauna to bonobo diet is marginal (NIH)

great apes like meat and would eat more if they could get it (like sugar)

0BM poll stats.png

Poll stats of 2000 Americans healthline.com

Of all human bodily functions defecation is perhaps the least understood and least studied. Can’t you just ask people? Turns out people tend to exaggerate. There’s a discrepancy between what people report and what researchers find when they actually have them recorded. nutritionfacts.org

So, maybe we should eat enough unprocessed plant foods to get up to three a day, a movement for every meal.

Compared to rural African populations eating traditional plant-based diets, white South Africans and black and white Americans not only have more than 50 times the heart disease, 10 times more colon cancer, and more than 50 times more gallstones and appendicitis, but also more than 25 times the rates of so-called pressure diseases—diverticulitis, hemorrhoids, varicose veins, and hiatal hernia.