誰是德懷特·金·溫德

一個小鎮的南部男孩搬到紐約市

德懷特(Dwight)在童年時代居住在南卡羅來納州和北卡羅來納州。高中畢業後,他上了大學,在歐洲旅行了六個月,並在海軍陸戰隊後備隊呆了六個月。然後,他在1966年從父母那裡借了200美元,然後搬到了紐約,在那裡不認識任何人。

對計算機進行編程並學習思想

德懷特(Dwight)在紐約市發現了對計算機的熱愛,並在IBM任職,然後在24歲時開始了自己的計算機軟件諮詢業務。在此期間,他成為了“吸毒者”工作室,並積極研究了心理學,動機,營養,銷售和市場營銷,文化人類學,靈性和哲學。

紐約的再見...亞利桑那州的你好...

14年後,德懷特(Dwight)參加了在亞利桑那州斯科茨代爾(Scottsdale)舉行的神經語言程序設計研討會(心理學學科)時,愛上了“太陽谷”。他收拾行裝,搬到亞利桑那州的坦佩市,在那裡他重新建立了軟件諮詢業務。

個人突破帶來人生教練的新職業

在亞利桑那州,德懷特(Dwight)對此生活普遍感到滿意……並對一個地區感到沮喪。他發現自己不擅長對自己的承諾和承諾。

因此,憑藉在心理學和動機方面的背景,德懷特(Dwight)創造了一種幾乎萬無一失的方法……後來稱為“考慮做完了®”。考慮一下ItDone®本質上向人們保證他們會與自己達成任何協議。

德懷特很快發現自己以前所未有的一致性實現了目標。當他的朋友和商業夥伴了解德懷特(Dwight)的個人成就時,他們開始要求他提供服務。後來他也開始提供個人和業務指導,他的新業務開始發展。

從美國到日本再到中國...

德懷特(Dwight)在亞利桑那州(Arizona)的18年間已婚並離婚。然後在1999年11月,德懷特(Dwight)做出了他一生中最大的舉動。他移居到四年前發現的亞洲。他首先登陸東京,一年後,他定居在中國上海。

撰寫一本長達700頁的關於勇氣的書

德懷特之所以選擇上海,是因為他熱愛文化,人民和鄉村,併計劃在那裡“無限期地”到“永遠”之間生活。在業餘時間,德懷特(Dwight)喜歡與朋友們出去玩,寫作和遊覽上海。他的書《勇氣:做出改變的選擇—千門的鑰匙》於2004年出版。

再見,上海...你好,昆明...

“永遠”竟然是九年。 2010年1月,德懷特(Dwight)將一生移至中國的“春城”中國昆明。

33年,而且還在繼續...

在過去的33年中,德懷特(Dwight)成功地指導了全球成千上萬人,並且熱愛他的所作所為。他曾與各行各業的企業高管,小型企業主,藝術家,音樂家,醫生,律師及其他人士合作。他與7歲至82歲的各個年齡段的人成為了夥伴!

啟動AskDwightHow

在昆明(世界上最適合德懷特(Dwight)最好的城市)呆了八年,並擔任人生教練超過三十年之後,德懷特(Dwight)發表了他關於如何通過AskDwightHow過上美好生活的開創性發現。

我在亞馬遜上的書《 Courage》

六十二(62)個決定使我和我的生活

我的人生願景

生活方式設計圖

我99年的動態西洋鏡(視頻)

Rat鼠爛小屋(表演視頻)

*020210216.jpg

"ASK DWIGHT HOW" 365/24/7

 

 

USA voice: 206-923-9554

USA text: 206-457-2817

COPYRIGHT 2018-2020 BY DWIGHT GOLDWINDE

Who is Dwight GoldWinde

A small-town southern boy moves to New York City

Dwight spent his childhood years living in South and North Carolina.  After high school, he attended college, traveled in Europe for six months and spent six months in the Marine Corps Reserve.  He then borrowed $200 from his parents in 1966 and moved to New York City, without knowing anyone there.

 

Programming computers and learning about the mind

Dwight discovered his love of computers in NYC where he worked for IBM and then, at the age of 24, started his own computer software consulting business.  During that time, he became a workshop “junkie” and actively studied psychology, motivation, nutrition, sales and marketing, cultural anthropology, spirituality, and philosophy.

 

Bye bye, New York...Hello, Arizona...

Fourteen years later, while attending a Neuro-Linguistic Programming seminar (a psychological discipline) in Scottsdale, Arizona, Dwight fell in love with the “Valley of the Sun.”  He packed up his bags and moved to Tempe, Arizona where he re-established his software consulting business.

 

A personal breakthrough leads to a new career in life coaching

In Arizona, Dwight was generally satisfied with this life…and was frustrated with one area.  He found that he wasn’t good at keeping promises and commitments to himself. 

 

Thus, with his background in psychology and motivation, Dwight created an approach that was almost foolproof…and later called it Consider It Done®.  Consider It Done® essentially guaranteed to people that they would keep any agreement they made with themselves.

 

Dwight quickly found himself achieving things with consistency that he had never imagined.  As his friends and business associates learned about the results Dwight was getting personally, they began to ask for his services.  He later began to also offer personal and business coaching and his new business took off.

From America to Japan to China...

During his 18 years in Arizona Dwight was both married and divorced. Then in November, 1999, Dwight made the biggest move of his life.  He moved overseas to Asia, which he had discovered four years earlier.  He first landed in Tokyo and, after a year there, he settled in Shanghai, China.

 

Authoring a 700-page book on courage

Dwight chose Shanghai because he loves the culture, people, and country and he planned to live there somewhere between “indefinitely” and “forever.”  In his spare time, Dwight enjoyed hanging out with friends, writing, and exploring Shanghai. His book Courage: the Choice that Makes the Difference—Your Key to a Thousand Doors was published in 2004.

 

Bye bye, Shanghai...Hello, Kunming...

“Forever” turned out to be nine years. In January of 2010, Dwight moved his entire life to Kunming, China, the “Spring City” of China. 

32 years and counting...

Dwight has successfully coached thousands of people around the world over the past 32 years and loves what he does.  He has worked with corporate executives, small business owners, artists, musicians, doctors, lawyers and others from every walk of life.  He has partnered with people from all ages…from 7 to 82 years old!

Launching "Ask Dwight How"

After eight years in Kunming (the best city in the world for Dwight) and over three decades as a life coach, Dwight is publishing his seminal discoveries about how to live a great life through "Ask Dwight How."

Sixty-two (62) decisions that made me and my life

My life vision