生活與娛樂的測驗

知道如何去愛我們的生活並不容易。

如果這樣做的話,就不需要父母,老師,領袖,哲學家,宗教,心理學家或生活教練。我們所有人都“自然”地知道最好的信念,如何始終保持良好的態度,而我們的選擇將是無懈可擊的。我上一次看時,那沒有發生。

兩種類型的問題(我知道如何解決第一種問題)

第一類是引起痛苦的問題(內部問題)。 AskDwight的學習資源如何使您逐步成為預防和解決這些問題的大師。

第二類是本身不會引起痛苦的問題(外部問題)。學習如何騎自行車。在工作中加薪。發明一種新的運輸方式。發現社會學的新科學原理。我們將始終遇到這些問題。我們可能會解決也可能不會解決我們感興趣的特定問題。而且,無論我們解決了多少這些問題,總會有更多的問題。

在解決任何問題時,我們需要明確其類型。通常這兩種類型是關聯的,我們認為只有一個問題而不是兩個。因此,我們忽略了內部問題,只是認為我們需要解決外部問題。這種誤導使解決這兩個問題變得更加困難。首先處理內部問題。此後,如果外部問題仍然存在,則它比問題更可能是一個很大的機會。

AskDwight您如何才能成為創造生活新“基礎”的大師,從而使內部問題(您一直在遭受的痛苦)從未發生或幾乎不會自行消失。或者有時,如果仍然有一些出現,則您的工具箱中會包含工具以快速有效地解決它們。

要到達您想去的地方,您需要知道現在的位置

也許您是掌握生活的少數人之一。如果您是,AskDwightHow可能會很有趣,但可能不會帶來變革。這是一個有趣,簡單的方法。以下是四個測驗。很快就會回答每個人的問題並獲得您的分數。如果您在任何測驗中的分數都遠低於100%,則可以通過AskDwightHow知道還有多少可用。

您的勇氣情商

您多久選擇一次勇氣?這是熱愛生活的根本因素。回答十個問題後,本測驗將為您提供粗略的分數。或者您可以通過回答25個問題來獲得更準確的分數。要獲得最精確的分數,請回答五十個問題。他們都是有趣的問題。

的下一個誠信EQ

您現在有多少次沉迷於現在的美好時光而犧牲了自己的未來,甚至為此感到內maybe?為了讓自己擁有更好的未來,您多久容忍自己要做的事情?回答25個問題,即可對當前的NNI EQ完整性進行準確的評估,從而衡量您現在能夠輕鬆享受並照顧未來的可能性,而不會產生衝突。

自己-他人的誠信情商

您多久忽略或抵制別人需要或想要做的事?您多久以某種方式犧牲自己或自我表達,以便您可以照顧他人或對他人好看?回答25個問題,即可對當前的OOI EQ完整性進行準確評估,從而衡量您能夠輕鬆自如地照顧自己和照顧他人的能力,而不會產生衝突。

你的生活情商

您的勇氣情商,現在下一個誠信情商和他人他人誠信情商將為您提供對您目前在這三個基本重要生活領域中所處位置的精確評估。但是,您可以參加25個問題的Life EQ測驗,並總體評估未來還有多少成長和興奮的機會。

快進去! (如果願意,可以與德懷特分享您的分數)

勇氣是所有美德中最重要的

因為沒有勇氣

你不能一貫地練習其他美德。

―瑪雅·安傑盧(Maya Angelou)

您的Courage EQ是什麼?它是什麼意思?

參加此勇氣EQ測試,盡享樂趣

  • 僅回答10個問題即可獲得快速評分(或單擊“繼續”以回答另外15個問題)。

  • 回答25個問題以獲得更準確的分數(或單擊“繼續”回答另外25個問題)。

  • 回答50個關於您的金標準Courage EQ得分和評估的問題。

查看您當前的Now-Next完整性EQ

查看您當前的“自己-他人”誠信度EQ:

測驗:您的生活會好得多?

我的分數是什麼意思?

該測試是衡量您的生活可能會好得多的最快方法。它還告訴您,定期使用該網站可以為您創造人生帶來多少價值(請參見14.24:人生的關鍵)。注意:輕描淡寫以下解釋,並對它們的相關性進行自己的評估。

91-100%

該網站對您的主要價值是微調(和學習不同的觀點)您已經過的美好生活的知識。如果您是顧問,生活或商業教練,經理,老師或其他類似職業,則通過瀏覽此站點,您將更好地為那些向您學習的人提供服務。

81-90%

由於您已經了解並實踐了個人成長和發展的價值,因此AskDwightHow為您提供了一種簡單,可靠的方法來使這種特殊的“錦上添花”。挖!

71-80%

儘管在生活遊戲中,主人總是知道有更多的樂趣可以學習,但您是一個高級的旅行家。您將喜歡在AskDwightHow中學習一些新的多汁知識。

61-70%

生活還不錯。但是您仍然會因許多重複出現的問題而感到困惑。他們可能處在擔心,壓力,拖延,分心和過度投入的領域。或者,您可能已經註意到與他人的關係中的模式有很多不足之處。

51-60%

儘管您可能沒有意識到,但是您的表現要比大多數人要好。我們大多數人都擅長“對他人好”,甚至避免對反復出現的生活問題有自我意識。 AskDwight如何為您帶來福音。如果您確保大部分時間都是14:24(請參閱14.24:生活的關鍵啟動心理習慣),那麼逐步會令您驚訝的是,您的生活會變得更加輕鬆和美好。

41-50%

我很高興您找到AskDwightHow。我很樂意成為您的合作夥伴(通過此網站)為您提供改變生活所需的見解(請參閱您的方向是否錯誤? )。我設計該站點的目的是為您提供從您現在生活中所處的位置開始的支持。您是完美的起點。請記住,這都是一步一步來的。

31-40%

您的分數百分比越低,該網站必須為您提供的服務越多。但是,由於得分較低,您可能需要努力完成22分。這個網站可以為您創造奇蹟,但並非一朝一夕。如果事情似乎無法立即生效,您可能會很容易灰心。 AskDwightHow的中心重點是學習如何享受您所做的任何事情,而不管您是否立即獲得結果。如果需要的話,你可能會考慮在有前途的關於你每天花在這個網站的時間。並確保您使用Kickstarting心理習慣來支持您。也要專注於樂趣這個網站。別那麼“認真”,好嗎?

21-30%

閱讀建議的31-40%。同樣適用於您。而且,無論您的起起落落,起起落落,您可能都需要更加專注於為自己創造同情心。另外,請確保您具有一些適當的結構(在您自己的內存外部),以使您回到AskDwightHow,即使您可能暫時退出該結構。

11-20%

對於您(實際上是每個人)來說,如果您在協商或理解我的網站時有任何疑問或困難,請給我發送消息。您會在每個鏈接的底部找到一個簡單的反饋表。或者,您隨時可以通過Dwight@GoldWinde.com給我發送電子郵件。

0-10%

您擁有最大的收穫和改變的機會。您一直不知為何一直走到現在。棒極了。它只會變得更容易。一步步。繼續使用AskDwightHow遊戲。如果可以,請在此過程中尋求他人的幫助。

抓住機會

要增強您的勇氣,請轉到CCC工具包

要增強Now-Next完整性,請轉到NNI工具箱

要增強自己-他人的完整性,請轉到OOI工具箱

或只是在本站點中跳來跳去,探索下一個有趣的事物。您繼續這樣做,您將到達那裡。查閱14.24:您生活的鑰匙

*020210304.jpg

Quizzing for Life and Fun

Knowing how to love the living of our lives does not come "easy"

If it did, there would be no need for parents, teachers, leaders, philosophers, religion, psychologists, or life coaches. We'd all just "naturally" know the best beliefs to believe, how to always have a great attitude, and our choices would be flawless. Last time I looked, that was not happening.

Two types of problems (and I know how you can solve the first type)

The first type are problems that cause suffering (internal problems). AskDwightHow is your learning source that allows you, step by step, to become a master at preventing and solving these problems. 

The second type are problems that don't, in and of themselves, cause suffering (external problems). Learning how to ride a bicycle. Getting a raise at work. Inventing a new mode of transportation. Uncovering a new scientific principle in sociology. We will always have these problems. We may or may not solve a particular one that we're interested in. And, no matter how many of these problems we solve, there will always be more.

In addressing any problem, we need to create clarity about which type it is. Often the two types are associated and we think we just have one problem instead of two. Consequently, we neglect the internal problem, just thinking we need to solve the external problem. This misdirection makes it more difficult to solve either of the problems. Handle the internal problem first. After that, if the external problem still exists, it will occur more as a great opportunity than a problem. 

AskDwightHow is all about you becoming a master at creating a new "foundation" of your life so that the internal problems (the ones you have been suffering with) either never occur to start with or disappear almost of their own accord. Or on occasion, if a few of them still occur, you have the tools in your toolbox to address them quickly and effectively.

To get where you want to go, you need to know where you are now

Maybe you're one of those few people who've mastered life. If you are, AskDwightHow may be interesting, but not potentially transformative. Here's a fun, easy way to tell. Below are four quizzes. It won't take long to answer the questions of each one and get your score. If your score is much less than 100% on any of the quizzes, you know how much more is available for you through AskDwightHow.

Your Courage EQ

How often and easily do you choose courage? This is a fundamental factor in loving the living of your life. This quiz will give you a rough score after answering ten questions. Or you can go for a more accurate score by answering 25 questions. To get the most precise score, answer fifty questions. They're all fun questions.

Your Now-Next integrity EQ

How often do you indulge in feeling good now at the expense of your future and maybe feeling guilty for doing that? How often do you tolerate what you have to do in order to have a better future? Answering twenty-five questions gives you an accurate assessment of your current NNI EQ integrity, measuring how easily you're able to enjoy now and take care of your future, without conflicts.

Your Oneself-Others integrity EQ

How often do you ignore or resist what others need or want in order to do what you want? How often to you sacrifice yourself or your self expression in some way so that you can take care of others or look good to them? Answering twenty-five questions gives you an accurate assessment of your current OOI EQ integrity, measuring how easily you're able to enjoy taking care of yourself and taking care of others, without conflicts.

Your Life EQ

Your Courage EQ, Now-Next integrity EQ, and Oneself-Others integrity EQ will provide you will a refined assessment of where you currently are in each of these three fundamentally important life areas. However, you can take the twenty-five-question Life EQ quiz and get an overall assessment of how much more opportunity for growth and excitement lies ahead.

Jump in! (and share your scores with Dwight, if you like)

Courage is the most important of all the virtues

because without courage,

you can't practice any other virtue consistently.

― Maya Angelou

What's your Courage EQ and what does it mean?

Have fun taking this Courage EQ test

  • Answer just 10 questions to get a quick score (or click "continue" to answer 15 more questions).

  • Answer 25 questions to get a more accurate score (or click "continue" to answer 25 more questions).

  • Answer 50 questions for your gold-standard Courage EQ score and evaluation.

 

 

 

Check out your current Now-Next integrity EQ

Check out your current Oneself-Others integrity EQ:

Quiz: what is your Life EQ?

What does my score mean?

This test is the quickest way to measure of how much better your life could be. It also tells you how much value you could get from using this site regularly toward creating that life (see 14.24: The Key to you Life). Note: take the following interpretations lightly and create your own assessment of their relevance.

91-100%

The main value of this site for you is to fine-tune (and learning different perspectives) of what you already know about living a great life. If you are a counselor, life or business coach, manager, teacher, or other similar profession, by exploring this site, you will better serve those who learn from you.

81-90%

Since you already know and practice the value of personal growth and development, AskDwightHow provides you with an easy, reliable way to put that special "icing on the cake." Dig in!

71-80%

Although in the game of life, the master always knows there's more to have fun learning, you're an advanced journeyman. You'll enjoy learning some new juicy stuff in AskDwightHow.

61-70%

Life's not bad. But you still get tripped up by a number of recurring issues. They could be in the areas of worry, stress, procrastination, getting distracted, and having too much on your plate. Or you may have noticed patterns in your relationships with others that leave much to be desired.

51-60%

Although you may not realize it, you're doing better than most people. Most of us are pretty good at "looking good for others" or even avoiding self-awareness of our recurring life issues. AskDwightHow is going to be a boon for you. If you ensure that you do 14:24 most days (see 14.24: The Key to your Life and Kickstarting a Mental Habit), step-by-step you'll become amazed at how much easier and better your life will become.

41-50%

I'm so happy you found AskDwightHow. I'd love to be your partner (through this site) to support you with the insights you need to turn your life around (see Are you Going in the Wrong Direction?). I designed this site to provide you that support from just the place you find yourself in life right now. You're in the perfect place to start. Remember, it's all step by step. 

31-40%

The lower the percentage of your score, the more this site has to offer you. However, because of your lower score, you may have to work yourself through a catch-22. This site can work wonders for you, but not overnight. And you may easily get discouraged if things don't appear to be working right away. A central focus of AskDwightHow is learning how to enjoy the process of whatever your doing, regardless of whether you get results right away. If needed, you might consider under promising regarding the time you spend each day on this site. And make sure you use Kickstarting a Mental Habit to support you. Also focus on having fun with this site. Don't be so "serious" about it, okay?!

21-30%

Read the recommendations for 31-40%. The same would apply for you. And you might need to focus more on creating self-compassion for yourself, regardless of your ups and downs, starts and stops. Also, ensure that you have some structures in place (external to your own memory) to bring you back to AskDwightHow, even when you may drop it out for a while.

11-20%

For you (and actually for everyone), if you have any questions or difficulties in negotiating or understanding my site, send me a message. You'll find an easy feedback form at the bottom of every link. Or you can always email me at Dwight@GoldWinde.com

0-10%

You have the most to gain and change of anyone. Somehow you've kept going until now. That's amazing. It can only get easier. Step by step. Keep yourself in the game of using AskDwightHow. Ask assistance of others in the process, if you can.

Taking advantage of the opportunities

To strengthen your courage muscles, go to the CCC toolkit.

To strengthen your Now-Next integrity, go to the NNI toolkit.

To strengthen your Oneself-Others integrity, go to the OOI toolkit.

Or just jump around in this site exploring whatever looks interesting next. You keep doing that, you'll get there. Check out 14.24: The Key to Your Life.

  • Facebook

COPYRIGHT 2018-2021 BY DWIGHT GOLDWINDE