免責聲明

成功

自1987年以來與我合作,絕大多數的成千上萬的人(包括許多來自非西方文化的人)在使用AskDwightHow中發現的技術和方法解決他們提出的問題上取得了持續的成功。

持懷疑態度,但不要憤世嫉俗

無論如何,不要相信我。大多數技術都易於測試。測試特定技術後,對自己的有效性進行評估。您不能僅僅通過“思考”來做出有效的評估。

一個以上的因素

不想要的條件或想要的條件可能有幾個促成因素。因此,去除不想要的條件或添加想要的條件可能涉及改變一個或多個因素。

語言/思維方式

詢問德懷特(Dwight)如何最常建議通過使用語言和思維來實現的心理因素,即語言在自己的不同“部分”中是在人際內部運作的,還是在與他人溝通時是在人際關係中運作的。有時,請問德懷特大學(Dwight)如何跨語言領域來納入涉及營養,運動和組織等領域的建議。

由於問DwightHow用戶,但是,我建議你不要限制自己要問德懷特如何。即使通過人際內部和人際語言進行改變的方法異常強大,但絕不應使用其他方法(例如,使用毒品或使用身體療法或搬到新的城市或國家)打折。

使用其他方式

我最經常發現基於使用語言和思維的方法可以完全有效地消除或添加特定的行為(行為,情感,情緒,思想和態度都作為行為類型包括在內)。但是,有時(例如,患有焦慮症或抑鬱症)其他方式(例如藥物和營養)可能是有效的或必要的,以代替“詢問方式”中詳細說明的語言方式或在其之外。

沒有副作用

無論如何,語言形式比許多其他形式(再次類似於毒品)具有一個優勢,就是它很少產生代價高昂的副作用。

您的責任

無論如何,您都同意對嘗試或使用Ask Dwight How中詳述的任何技術或方法可能帶來的所有風險承擔全部責任。決定是否使用其他資源(例如衛生或法律專業人士)也是您的全部責任。

版權

根據美利堅合眾國的版權法,“詢問方式”中的所有文本均受版權保護。

版權所有©2018-2020 Dwight GoldWind of Ask Dwight How

"ASK DWIGHT HOW" 365/24/7

 

 

USA voice: 206-923-9554

USA text: 206-457-2817

COPYRIGHT 2018-2020 BY DWIGHT GOLDWINDE

DISCLAIMER

Success

Working in partnership with me, over more than 32 years, the overwhelming majority of the thousands of diverse people (including many from non-Western cultures) found consistent success in solving their presented problems using the techniques and approaches that you will find in “Ask Dwight How.”

 

Be skeptical, but not cynical

Regardless, don’t trust me. Most of the techniques are easy and quick to test. Make your own assessment on a particular technique’s effectiveness for yourself after testing it. You cannot make a valid assessment just by “thinking about it.”

More than one factor

An unwanted condition or a wanted condition may have several contributing factors. Therefore, to remove the unwanted condition or to add the wanted condition may involve changing one or more factors.

 

The language/thinking modality

“Ask Dwight How” most often recommends mental factors that are implemented through the use of language and thinking, language as it operates intra-personally among the different “parts” of ourselves as well as language as it operates inter-personally, in communication with others. Sometimes “Ask Dwight How” steps outside the language domain to include recommendations that involve areas like nutrition, exercise, and organization.

As a user of “Ask Dwight How,” however, I recommend that you not limit yourself to “Ask Dwight How.” Even though the methodologies for making changes through intra-personal and inter-personal language are uncommonly powerful, the use of other methodologies (for example, the use of drugs or the use of body therapies or moving to a new city or country) should never be discounted.

 

Using other modalities

Most often I have found that methodologies based in the use of language and thinking can be completely effective in either removing or adding a particular behavior (actions, emotions, moods, thoughts, and attitudes are all included as types of behavior). However, sometimes (say with anxiety or depression) other modalities (such as drugs and nutrition) may be effective or necessary either in place of or in addition to the modality of language as detailed within “Ask Dwight How.”

 

No side effects

Regardless, one advantage that the modality of language has over many other modalities (again, like drugs) is that it rarely has costly side-effects.

 

Your responsibilities

Regardless of this regardless, you agree to assume full responsibility for all risks that may be associated in trying out or using any of the techniques or approaches detailed within “Ask Dwight How.” It is also completely your responsibility to decide whether or not to use other resources (such as health or legal professionals).

 

Copyright

All text within “Ask Dwight How” is copyrighted, according to the copyright laws of the United States of America.

 

Copyright © 2019 Dwight GoldWinde of “Ask Dwight How”