您有不健康保險嗎?
事故保險是您需要支付的費用,以幫助您在發生事故時支付費用,對嗎?
因此,如果您不健康,不健康保險將是您需要支付的費用,以幫助您支付費用,對嗎?
但是我們不這樣稱呼。我們都稱之為“健康保險”,這與它完全相反。

當尋找生命的意義或生活變得毫無意義的感覺時,總是由我現在和下一個之間破裂的關係所驅動。我現在是只想現在感覺良好並避免現在感到難過的人。我的下一個是希望擁有美好未來的您。人性的最根本問題是你們兩個人如何才能贏得勝利。如果m-next沒有採取行動來創造有吸引力的未來,或者沒有表現出對我現在想要的東西的尊重和考慮,那麼就會出現“意義”或“無意義”的問題。但是,只要我現在和我的下一個(他們都很高興)之間保持一致,生活就會自然而然地有意義。

壓力來自抵抗的恐懼...與恐懼交朋友...壓力消失了...只需同時執行三個步驟(11次):1)一直深呼吸到你的腹部, 2)說話,“ Booooyyyyy!我非常害怕……”(無論您受到什麼恐懼,都會發生或不會發生),3)用傻傻的唐老鴨聲音大聲喊叫。
而已。很簡單。如此有效。但是你必須這樣做。

“是”的價格是多少?
如果我買一個蘋果,我很高興我願意為蘋果付出代價。太好了!要得到蘋果,我需要付出代價。獲得“是”也是如此(人們對您說“是”)。獲得“是”的代價就是獲得一些“否”。為了獲得“是”,您需要付出獲得“否”的代價。因此,開始體驗“付出”,這是獲得“是”的一種表達,就像為蘋果支付錢是獲得“蘋果”的一種表達一樣。

很多時候試圖減少會帶來更大的風險
父母以“陌生危險”警告孩子們……孩子長大後膽怯而不自負地結交新朋友並找到新工作。我們不想冒被拒絕的風險,所以我們不問自己想要什麼。我們不想冒險讓我們的朋友難過,所以我們不會讓他們知道我們的感受。感到安全往往會給我們的生活帶來更大的風險。

中國和美國是“僅名” ...
中國被稱為“共產黨國家”。美國被稱為“資本主義國家”。事實正好相反。在許多重要方面,中國現在比美國更具資本主義性。而且美國比中國更具共產主義(社會主義)。這就是為什麼中國正在迅速追趕(並且在許多方面已經超過美國)而美國卻落在後面的原因。

每個人的關係如何美好...
是的,我會盡我所能(並願意做)與他人建立良好的關係。而且,有時候,與某些人的良好關係根本就沒有關係(或有限的關係)。

我為有錢的孩子感到難過...
有錢的孩子容易被寵壞和忘恩負義。我小時候很窮。我認為這是一種祝福。首先,我今天是如此感激,與我小時候相比,感覺是如此豐富。其次,長大後,如果我想要任何額外的東西,我很樂意賺錢(父母給了我機會)來買我想要的東西。因此,我從來沒有發展出任何權利感,這種權利感對於富裕的孩子來說很容易發生。

“也許”是一個危險的詞...
“也許明天我會鍛煉……”使用“也許”一詞會釋放您的力量。要么說,“是的,我明天將鍛煉身體,現在我將採取一切必要措施以確保做到這一點。”或者,“不,我明天不運動。”說“是”或“否”會保留您的力量和正直。並且,通常可以說清楚是“是”或“否”來進行選擇。 。我們避免說“也許”來選擇勇氣。

為什麼尼泊爾很窮...
造成一個國家的財富/貧困的第一因素是政府乾預自由兌換的程度。尼泊爾政府在“保護”本地生產商方面非常重視,從而通過徵收高額進口稅來打亂客戶。例如,進入尼泊爾的汽車的進口稅為270%。我還注意到它們的水果種類很少,而且水果的價格要比中國高得多……我認為這是進口關稅的結果。

Do you have unhealth insurance?
Accident insurance is something you pay for to help you with the bills in case you're in an accident, right?
So unhealth insurance would be something you pay for to help you with the bills in case you're unhealthy, right?
But we don't call it that. We all it "health insurance" which is the exact opposite of what it is.

When searching for the meaning of life or when a feeling that life is meaningless arises, it is always fueled by a broken relationship between my-now and my-next. My-now is the you that just wants to feel good now and avoid feeling bad now. My-next is the you that wants to have an attractive future. The most fundamental issue of humanity is how these two different you's can both win. If m-next is either not taking action to create an attractive future or is not showing respect and consideration for what my-now wants, then the "meaning" or "meaningless" issue with arise. However, whenever there is alignment between my-now and my-next (they are both happy), then life occurs as naturally meaningful.

Stress results from resisted fear...make friends with the fear...and the stress disappears...Just three steps done all at the same time (11 times): 1) very deep breaths all the way down into your belly, 2) Speak, "Booooyyyyy! I am so scared that ..." (whatever you're frightened will happen or won't happen), 3) Shout loudly in a silly, Donald-Duck voice.
That's it. So simple. So effective. But you have to do it.

What is the price of the "yes's"?
If I buy an apple, I am so happy that I am willing to pay the price of the apple. What a great deal! To get the apple I need to pay the price. The same applies to getting yes's (people saying "yes" to you). The price of getting yes's is getting some no's. In order to get the yes's, you need to pay the price of getting the no's. Therefore, begin to experience "paying the no's" as an expression of getting the yes's, just as paying the money for the apple is an expression of getting the apple.

Very often trying to reduce creates bigger risks
The parents warn their children with "stranger danger"...and the child grows up as timid and unassertive in taking on making new friends and getting a new job. We don't want take the risk of being rejected, so we don't ask for what we want. We don't want to take the risk of our friend being upset, so we don't let them know what we're feeling. Feeling safe can often create much bigger risks in our lives.

China and America are in "name only"...
China is known as a "Communist Country." America is known as a "Capitalistic Country." The opposite is becoming true. In many important ways China is now more capitalistic than is America. And America is more communistic (socialistic) than is China. That is why China is quickly catching up with (and, in many ways has already surpassed America) and America has fallen behind.

How every relationship can be good...
Yes, I will do whatever I can (and am willing to do) to have a good relationship with others. And, sometimes, a good relationship with some people is no relationship at all (or a limited relationship).

I feel sorry for rich kids...
Rich kids can easily become spoiled and ungrateful. I was poor when I was growing up. I consider this a blessing. First, I am so so grateful today, feeling so so rich in comparison to what I had as a kid. Secondly, growing up, if I wanted anything extra, I enjoyed earning money (which my parents gave me a chance to do) to buy what I wanted. So I never developed any sense of entitlement, which can easily occur for rich kids.

"Maybe" is a dangerous word...
"Maybe I will exercise tomorrow..." Using the word "maybe" gives away your power. Say either, "Yes, I will exercise tomorrow and I will put in place now whatever is necessary to make sure that happens." Or, "No, I will not exercise tomorrow." Speaking either "yes" or "no" retains your power and integrity. And, it can often be a choice of courage to clearly say "yes" or "no." . We avoid choosing courage by saying "maybe."

Why Nepal is poor...
The #1 factor that contributes to the wealth/poorness of a country is the extent to which the government interferes with free exchange. The Nepalese government is very big on "protecting" local producers, thereby screwing the customer by enforcing high import taxes. For example, the import tax on cars into Nepal is 270%. I also notice they have very little variety on fruit and the fruit they have costs much more than in China...which I think is a result of import duties.

  • Facebook

COPYRIGHT 2018-2020 BY DWIGHT GOLDWINDE